Narkish

Well apparently (like it’s fucking news to anyone) I’m getting a little narky… or my blog is. There can’t be many appropriate responses to that that are a case in point and I have already made one of those http://www.facebook.com/wall.php?id=583290048&banter_id=645055476

So the only other thing I can really say on the matter is that the only blog I had actually read before endeavouring to start on  of my own was that belonging to the one, the only, the sordid Crankosaurus (or Cranky). Check it out :   www.bastardseverywhere.motime.com

And realise why everything suddenly takes on a more bilious note.

By the way, on things to get narky about, my fucking m key on my keyboard don’t wuite work right. Makes typing a fucking bitch when you have to jackhaer (see) the fucking thing several thousand times just to get it to give up one measly little letter.

~ by Gethin A. Lynes on September 6th, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
