Free (the) Willy

Well here we go again…

What do you mean…

I have no fucking idea, I’m just making some vague attempt at writing something less than the drivel that abounds within my skull at the moment, and who the fuck knows where to start…

Who cares where to start, as long as you keep going…

Whatever dude, you don’t know what you’re talking about…

Neither do you…

That’s the fucking point. Let me just say this:

THE SUN BE SHINING, and dang if that don’t make everything, well, sunnier. It amazes me really that the simple act of squinting can make life so much brighter. Well, not that it ain’t bright anyway, in a dull, grey, Scottish kind of way. But I LOVE it yes I do. It’s like watching films about dark and sunny Brazil. Makes you feel like a cold shrivelled little nut, when you cannae go out in shorts. I could of course go out in shorts, but then I’d have shrivelled little nuts…

~ by Gethin A. Lynes on April 3rd, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
