And Then There Were None

Well I guess it doesn’t pay to blow your own trumpet, even if you’re not really blowing it at all. There you go and even so much as mention the fact that you’re surprised by how many fuckers find there way to looking at your blog, and they all fuck off, for days on end, not a soul has come in for a squiz…

Oh well, I am not entirely sure I liked the idea of a following anyway…

Ok, ok, of course I did, but at least when no one gives a fuck, I don’t fall victim to the tendency to curb myself. It is, in the long run, much more fun to spew forth my vitriol with not a care in the world for who might be reading it.

So go on, piss off!

~ by Gethin A. Lynes on March 3rd, 2010.

One Response to “And Then There Were None”

  1. hoho. Don’t take it personally…personally, I don’t check your blog every day because a) I do actually have other things to be doing and b) you hardly ever update it anyway!

    Anyway, I think I can do you one better on the search terms to find my blog. The main ones being ‘chav’ and ‘give yourself a coffee enema’. Baffling.

Leave a Reply

 
