…Hell is paved with…**

I have been reprimanded in the not too distant past for not posting often enough. I have also been advised that if one is to develop a group of loyal blog-reading followers, one must post regularly – by which is meant that one most post at regular intervals, not necessarily with enormous frequency.

That being said, I’m a little busy at the moment, dealing with the West Australian Suckers of Satan’s Cock Association, er, I mean Real Estate Agents.

It’s coming, and I try to take on the well meant advice of my criticisers/compatriots/friends/fans (ok, well, I don’t have fans, but I might one day, and I will endeavour to take on board their well intended advice), so I am working at working on more regular observations, rants, and self deprecations. But patience peeps, I am also working at working on my real writing. And, I am working at not going postal on unsuspecting Real Estate Cocksuckers, sorry, Agents, I know, Agents.

 

** Please note the (atypically) correct use of the ellipses.

~ by Gethin A. Lynes on January 20th, 2011.

One Response to “…Hell is paved with…**”

  1. […] Which brings me back to the difficulty in thinking in this weather, and subsequently of coming up with something to say here, now that I am making some attempt to turn this here periodical, into much more of one. (see …Hell is paved with…). […]

Leave a Reply

 
