How to blow and suck at the same time.

Look, before I attract any more detractors, and before I give evidence supporting Tony Abbott’s fucking cunthood, I’d just like to clarify a couple of things, specifically a couple of things I say quite frequently, and with usually very little thought. Little thought, however, does not a moron make, and I am quite prepared to defend my usage of terms that might, and in fact have, cause some offence.

So, cunt… I have a few things to say in support of the common usage, and versatility, of the word.

Firstly, most people have absolutely no fucking leg to stand on as far as being offended by the use of cunt as a derogatory term, given how many of those same people use dick in a like fashion. Ladies like their genitalia (honestly, who doesn’t?), and men, by and large, like their dicks. I don’t mind you using dick to point out how much of a… dick someone is being, so why the offence regarding cunt?

Secondly, (and thank you Geoff Lemon for reminding us) as TISM pointed out, there is a difference between a cunt, and a fucking cunt.

Thirdly, and this is for those people who are offended by the word as a reference to genitalia, rather than to Tony Abbott, as I once heard remarked upon by a BBC commentator – whose name escapes me – the word vagina (so often cited as preferable to cunt) comes from the Latin for ‘sword sheath’, and quite frankly she (the BBC lady) would rather have hers referred to as a cunt.

Right, and so on to the dreaded retard

You will note, please, that I do not refer to individuals such as Barnaby Joyce as ‘mentally retarded’ (or in fact any other similar expression) thereby likening them to someone with a disability who only suffers from the comparison to Joyce. No I refer to him as a fucking retard and, as above, there is a difference between a retard and a…

And, as I tried to point out to Joyce, some words have a very specific definition. As dictionary.com points out:

re·tard
verb (used with object)
1. to make slow; delay the development or progress of (anaction, process, etc.);
hinder or impede.

Joyce may be quick to spout his bullshit, but I defy anyone to convince me that he’s not a fucking retard.

Now, the real point here was to register the only argument that needs to be made to show how much of hypocritical sack of shit Tony Abbott is.

What a fucking cunt.

~ by Gethin A. Lynes on November 10th, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
